New Kasabian Album to be Named Velociraptor!

0 Posted by - June 9, 2011 - News

Kasabian have confirmed that their fouth studio album will be titled Velociraptor! Recorded in Leicester and mastered in San Francisco, Velociraptor will have music that “A lot of people are going to break up to it and probably get married to it.” says frontman Tom Meighan.

Speaking on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show yesterday (June 7th) they confirmed that follow up to West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, will be released on 19th September.

They have also released the full tracklisting of the album, with the extra bonus of receiving a free instant MP3 download of Switchblade Smiles, as “a warning sign basically” according to Tom, when you pre-order the album from

1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fée Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon


No comments